PLT Netz

Create the future

Kessler Process Automation

Create the future Technology for Automation, Networks, and Electrical Systems

One team - one strategy: Being there when it counts. Kessler Process Automation is there when it counts, 24/7. Automation technology, network infrastructure concepts, virtualization and engineering of complex process control systems or security and hosting solutions - our credo is: Quality without compromise. In every field. From small server cabinets to medium-sized hosting concepts to full-service support for the control technology of a large power plant.

At Home with Industry 4.0

Product and planning quality, flexibility of action and cooperation with a family-like personal character - all this goes hand in hand with us, because nothing has sustainable success if it rests rigidly on tried and tested structures. This is what is at the core of Kessler Process Automation: measurement, control and instrumentation technology with head, heart and hand - from planning and implementation to ongoing future support in service. Solutions are created here. For every need. High quality. Flexible. Good.

Engineering & Automation

read more

Business & Industrial IT

read more

Software & Applications

read more

Service& Support

read more
All industry is based on a pyramidal structure: at the broad base, parameters such as pressure and temperature are measured; at the next level, downstream processes are automated with the appropriate technology; and at the top, management and process control technology control, regulate, and correct all technical subsections down to the bottom. Kessler Process Automation takes care of all these levels.

Product, Process, Human, and MachinePerfectly Networked for Perfect Communication

In times when the concept of Industry 4.0 requires the latest standards for individual special solutions to also optimize industrial process control and production in the spirit of digitalization, Kessler Process Automation already offers routine experience with these technologies. We have made state-of-the-art communication structures, intelligent network solutions and smart virtualization modules our core competence since our founding in 2008, even before others had reached that point.
Are old technologies to be replaced by new ones during a machine shutdown or even while the process is running? Should processes be optimized with which measured values determined in the power plant are communicated to the central computer center? Or are individually programmed systems to be installed, which compare measured results with target values in order to be able to intervene regulating afterwards? For these and other projects, Kessler Process Automation offers you a team of highly qualified specialists trained to international standards and with a wide range of experience.
crossarrow-right

PLT Netz

Create the future

Kessler Process Automation

Ein Schritt in die Zukunft Automatisierungs-, Netzwerk- und Elektrotechnik

Ein Team – eine Strategie: Da zu sein, wenn es zählt. Die Kessler Process Automation ist genau dann da, wenn es drauf ankommt, und das 24/7. Automatisierungstechnik, Netzwerk-Infrastruktur-Konzepte, Virtualisierung und Engineering komplexer Prozessleitsysteme oder Security- sowie Hosting-Lösungen – unser Credo lautet: Qualität ohne Kompromisse. Auf jedem Gebiet. Vom kleinen Serverschrank über mittelständische Hosting-Konzepte bis hin zur Full-Service-Betreuung für die Leittechnik eines Großkraftwerkes.

Zuhause in der Industrie 4.0

Produkt- und Planungsqualität, Handlungsflexibilität und ein Miteinander mit familiär-persönlichem Charakter – all das geht bei uns Hand in Hand, denn nichts hat nachhaltigen Erfolg, wenn es sich starr auf altbewährten Strukturen ausruht. Das ist es, was den Kern von Kessler Process Automation ausmacht: Mess-, Regel- und Leittechnik mit Kopf, Herz und Hand – von der Planung über die Umsetzung bis zur fortlaufenden Zukunftsbetreuung im Service. Hier werden Lösungen geschaffen. Für jeden Bedarf. Hochwertig. Flexibel. Gut.

Engineering & Automation

mehr dazu

Business & Industrial IT

mehr dazu

Software & Applikationen

mehr dazu

Service& Support

mehr dazu
Aller Industrie liegt eine pyramidale Struktur zu Grunde: An der breiten Basis werden Parameter wie Druck und Temperatur gemessen, auf der nächsten Ebene werden mit der passenden Technologie die Folgeprozesse automatisiert und an der Spitze stehen Management und Prozessleittechnik, die alle technischen Teilbereiche bis nach unten kontrollieren, regulieren und korrigieren. Kessler Process Automation betreut alle diese Ebenen.

Produkt, Prozess, Mensch und MaschineIdeal vernetzt für optimale Kommunikation

In Zeiten, in denen das Konzept der Industrie 4.0 neueste Standards für individuelle Sonderlösungen erfordert, um im Zeitgeist der Digitalisierung auch die industrielle Prozesssteuerung und Produktion zu optimieren, bietet Kessler Process Automation bereits routinierte Erfahrung mit diesen Technologien. Wir haben modernste Kommunikationsstrukturen, intelligente Netzwerklösungen und smarte Virtualisierungsmodule schon seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2008 zu unserer Kernkompetenz gemacht, und das bereits, bevor es bei anderen so weit war.
Sollen während eines Maschinenstillstandes oder sogar während des laufenden Prozesses alte Techniken durch neue ersetzt werden? Sollen Prozesse optimiert werden, mit denen im Kraftwerk ermittelte Messwerte zum zentralen Rechenzentrum kommuniziert werden? Oder sollen individuell programmierte Systeme installiert werden, die gemessene Ergebnisse mit Sollwerten vergleichen, um anschließend regulierend eingreifen zu können? Kessler Process Automation bietet Ihnen bei diesen und weiteren Projekten ein Team aus hoch qualifizierten und nach internationalen Standards ausgebildeten Spezialisten mit einem breit gefächerten Erfahrungsschatz.
crossarrow-right