Certificates

Proven Quality in Every AreaOn the pulse of time with 
KESSLER S.à r.l.

Kessler PA IT Division employees are constantly trained on the latest Microsoft software and technology so as not to miss a step, novelty and innovation in the sector of digital developments.
This enables us and our employees to take on even the most unusual IT-related tasks, all while scoring points with modern and forward-looking approaches to solutions. This is how we are able to offer strategies, concepts, and products that simplify working with the IT system of our customers and still increase the availability of the system to nearly 100 percent – efficiency thanks to streamlined structure and power through innovation.
In this way, we can offer strategies, concepts and products that simplify working with our clients' IT systems and yet increase their availability to almost 100%. Efficiency thanks to a lean structure, power through innovation.

Not Just a Promise – a Certified Guarantee

Kessler Process Automation is certified according to the new quality standard EN ISO 9001:2015.
This new certification has been around since December 2015 and represents an amendment to the well-known quality management ISO standard. It comes with a number of advantages for customers and companies:
  • Increased focus on customers at the company
  • Improved structures
  • Improved processes
  • Better communication
  • More information

Occupational Safety Writ Large

We at Kessler S.à r.l. are certified as a company according to the DIN ISO 45001:2018 standard for occupational safety. This means that PLT Automation has integrated the requirements of occupational safety into its organization and has strictly aligned itself with DIN ISO 45001:2018. So that the safety of our employees, customers and visitors is always and everywhere an absolute matter of course.

Climate protection in action for all

Kessler S.à r.l.'s waste management fully complies with the requirements set out in ISO 14024. For this, we have been awarded the SuperDrecksKescht® by the Ministry of Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development. 

The SuperDrecksKescht® certification stands for a sensible use of available raw materials and energy sources - for a lived climate protection for all.
Environmental certificate ISO 14024

Zertifikate

Belegte Qualität in jedem BereichAm Puls der Zeit mit 
KESSLER S.à r.l.

Die Mitarbeiter der Kessler PA IT-Division werden ständig auf dem neuesten Stand der Microsoft-Software und Technologie geschult, um keine Stufe, Neuerung und Innovation auf dem Sektor digitaler Entwicklungen zu verpassen.
Somit sind wir und unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage, auch den ausgefallensten Aufgaben im IT-Bereich entgegenzutreten und dabei auch mit zeitgemäßen und zukunftsorientierten Lösungsansätzen zu punkten.
Auf diese Weise können wir Strategien, Konzepte und Produkte anbieten, die das Arbeiten mit dem IT-System unserer Auftraggeber vereinfachen und dennoch dessen Verfügbarkeit auf nahezu 100 % steigern. Effizienz dank schlanker Struktur, Power durch Innovation.

Nicht nur ein Versprechen, sondern zertifizierte Garantie

Kessler Process Automation ist nach der neuen Qualitätsnorm EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.
Seit Dezember 2015 gibt es diese neue Zertifizierung, die eine Novellierung der bekannten Qualitätsmanagement ISO Norm darstellt und für Kunden und Unternehmen viele Vorteile mit sich bringt:
  • erhöhte Kundenorientierung des Unternehmens
  • verbesserte Strukturen
  • verbesserte Prozesse
  • bessere Kommunikation
  • mehr Informationen

Arbeitssicherheit wird großgeschrieben

Wir bei Kessler S.à r.l. sind als Unternehmen nach der Norm DIN ISO 45001:2018 für Arbeitssicherheit zertifiziert. Das heißt, dass PLT Automation die Anforderungen der Arbeitssicherheit in die Organisation integriert und sich strikt an der DIN ISO 45001:2018 ausgerichtet hat. Damit die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Besucher immer und überall absolute Selbstverständlichkeit ist.

Gelebter Klimaschutz für alle

Die Abfallwirtschaft von Kessler S.à r.l. entspricht in vollem Umfang den in der ISO 14024 dargestellten Anforderungen. Dafür wurden wir durch das Ministeriums für Umwelt, Klima und nachhaltige Entwicklung, mit der SuperDrecksKescht® ausgezeichnet. 

Die SuperDrecksKescht®-Zertifizierung steht für einen vernünftigen Umgang mit den verfügbaren Rohstoffen und Energiequellen - für einen gelebten Klimaschutz für alle.
Umweltzertifikat ISO 14024